About us

Our foundations

Construction PAROX was established in 2000.

In the last decade, Construction Parox has made a significant shift in agri-food buildings. Today, we are recognized for our extensive expertise in this type of project and are the first choice of companies of all sizes, including family businesses, looking for a contractor who understands their reality, is available and accessible.

We mainly carry out design-build and renovation projects. We favour long-lasting relationships with our clients, who are passionate business people just like us.

Our commitment towards them is total. We are their partner, we involve them at all stages of the project and we work in complete openness. This approach allows us to establish positive, genuine and long-lasting business relationships.

We are proud to work with many of our clients in the expansion of their business by carrying out more than one project for them over the years. This renewed trust over two decades is very important to us.

Explore our general contractor services

Key Actors

Our team consists of more than 35 employees, including:

Martin Letendre, Eng.

President

Robert Deslandes, CPA, CMA, MBA

Director of FInance

Bruno Lamarre

Director of Business Development

Ala Ciobanu

Controller

Olivier Boisvert, Eng.

Project Manager

See biographies

See biographies

We are action people and we only have one word.

Construction Parox is a healthy workplace where everyone can thrive. This can be seen in our work and felt in our relationships with others. It creates a ripple effect within the team, on the job site and in our relationships with customers.

Our Values

Every member of the PAROX team endorses the values put forward and, above all, everyone brings them to life on a daily basis!

ENGAGEMENT

To our customers: what we say is done and well done. To ourselves: we work daily in harmony with who we are, our values, our needs. We allow ourselves to develop professionally and personally within the company.

PRIDE

We are happy to be part of a team that includes our customers and suppliers to carry out sucessful projects. The projects are enjoyable, allow us to surpass ourselves and bring prosperity to all.

TEAMWORK

Collaboration is fundamental to our success. Collaboration means clear and honest communication, respect and support for each other. It also means being active in the team and taking the responsibilities that belong to us in order to fully play our role.

CLARITY

On a daily basis, we make sure to make things simple and easy between us and with our customers. Integrity, communication, rigour and transparency are the basis of this value.

BELIEFS THAT SET US APART

Our harmonious site management makes projects run more smoothly.

Our open approach and transparent communications allow us to resolve issues quickly before they become complex problems.

Health and safety comes first.

Our employees know that we look out for them. We make sure that the rules are respected at all times.

We know that a satisfied customer is our best asset.

Our strong sense of organisation, rigour and openness reduces unpleasant surprises. Our honesty and good faith are the basis of lasting partnerships with our clients.

Our commitment to the environment is in the details.

In all its projects, Construction Parox plans eco-responsible management in order, among other things, to reduce pollution during construction and to optimally manage waste. When projects are eligible for LEED certification, we are able to ensure that all planned measures, as well as all credits selected by the client and the architect, are applied and documented.

Our contribution to the community allows us to say thank you.

 

Members of management are involved in local organizations and employees of Construction Parox are encouraged to join the community outreach movement. Management supports them in their commitment to causes that are important to them. In particular, Construction Parox supports La Tablée des chefs and the Centre d’entraide familiale Le grain d’Sel.

À propos

FONDEMENTS

Construction PAROX a vu le jour en 2000.

Notre portefolio compte des projets industriels et commerciaux d’envergure. Dans la dernière décennie, Construction Parox a pris un virage significatif en bâtiments agroalimentaires. Nous sommes aujourd’hui reconnus pour notre grande expertise de ce type de projets et sommes le premier choix d’entreprises de toutes tailles, incluant des entreprises familiales, à la recherche d’un entrepreneur compréhensif de leur réalité, disponible et accessible.

Nous réalisons essentiellement des projets de conception-construction et de rénovation de bâtiments. Nous privilégions les relations durables avec nos clients, lesquels sont des entrepreneurs passionnés tout comme nous.

Notre engagement envers eux est total. Nous sommes leur partenaire, nous les impliquons à toutes les étapes du projet et nous travaillons en toute transparence. Cette approche nous permet de mettre en place des relations d’affaires positives, franches et durables.

Nous sommes fiers d’accompagner plusieurs de nos clients dans l’expansion de leur entreprise en réalisant pour eux plus d’un projet au fil des ans. Cette confiance renouvelée sur deux décennie compte beaucoup pour nous.

Explorer nos services d’entrepreneur général

Joueurs clés de l’entreprise

Notre équipe étendue compte plus de 35 employés, dont :

Martin Letendre, ing.

Président

Robert Deslandes, CPA, CMA, MBA

Directeur des finances

Bruno Lamarre

Directeur du développement des affaires

Ala Ciobanu

Contrôleur

Olivier Boisvert, ing.

Directeur de projets

Voir les biographies

Voir les biographies

Nous sommes des gens de parole et d’action !

Construction Parox est un milieu de travail sain dans lequel chacun peut s’épanouir. Cela se voit dans notre travail et se ressent dans nos relations avec les autres. Le bonheur crée un effet d’entrainement au sein de l’équipe, sur les chantiers et dans nos relations avec les clients.

Valeurs

Chaque membre de l’équipe PAROX endosse les valeurs mises de l’avant chez Construction Parox et, surtout, chacun les fait vivre au quotidien!

ENGAGEMENT

Envers nos clients : ce que nous disons est fait et bien fait. Envers nous-mêmes : nous travaillons au quotidien en harmonie avec qui nous sommes, nos valeurs, nos besoins. Nous nous permettons de nous développer professionnellement et personnellement au sein de l’entreprise.

FIERTÉ

Nous sommes heureux de faire partie d’une équipe qui compte nos clients et fournisseurs, qui réalise des projets qui sont des réussites. Les projets que nous entreprenons sont agréables à réaliser, nous permettent de nous dépasser et assurent la prospérité de tous.

LE TRAVAIL D’ÉQUIPE

La collaboration est fondamentale pour notre réussite. Collaborer veut dire avoir une communication claire et honnête, se respecter et s’entraider les uns les autres. C’est aussi être actif dans l’équipe et prendre les responsabilités qui nous reviennent afin de jouer entièrement notre rôle.

LA CLARTÉ

Entre nous et avec nos clients, nous nous assurons de rendre les choses simples et faciles au quotidien. L’intégrité, la communication, la rigueur et la transparence sont à la base de cette valeur.

DES CONVICTIONS QUI NOUS DISTINGUENT

Notre gestion harmonieuse des chantiers fait en sorte que les projets sont plus fluides.

Notre approche ouverte et nos communications transparentes nous permettent de régler les enjeux rapidement avant qu’ils ne deviennent des problèmes complexes.

La santé et la sécurité prime sur tout.

Nos employés savent que nous veillons sur eux. Comme maître d’œuvre de chantier nous nous assurons que les règles sont respectées en tout temps.

Nous savons qu’un client satisfait est notre meilleure publicité.

Notre sens de l’organisation, notre rigueur et notre transparence réduit les mauvaises surprises. Notre honnêteté et bonne foi sont à la base de partenariats durables avec nos clients.

Notre engagement envers l’environnement s’articule dans les détails.

Lors de tous les projets réalisés, Construction Parox planifie une gestion écoresponsable afin, entre autres, de réduire la pollution pendant la construction et de gérer les résidus de construction de façon optimale. Lorsque les projets peuvent être certifiés LEED, nous sommes en mesure de nous assurer que toutes les mesures prévues ainsi que tous les crédits sélectionnés par le client et l’architecte, sont appliqués et documentés.

Notre contribution à la communauté nous permet de dire merci et de redonner à d’autres plus vulnérables. Les membres de la direction s’impliquent dans des organismes locaux et les employés de Construction Parox sont encouragés à joindre le mouvement d’entraide. La direction les appuie dans leur engagement auprès des causes qui leur tiennent à cœur. Construction Parox soutient notamment La Tablée des chefs et le Centre d’entraide familiale Le grain d’Sel.